• apprendre l'alphabet en GS

    De septembre à décembre, je  travaille beaucoup  autour des lettres de l'alphabet pour que les enfants les connaissent  quand j'introduis les alphas.

     

    Les enfants utilisent  des lettres mobiles pour écrire leur prénom, les prénoms des copains, des mots sur le thème travaillé, en associant lettres capitales et lettres scriptes.

     

    Pour renforcer l'apprentissage de l'alphabet, voilà un petit jeu et des fiches ...

     

     

    faire correspondre capitales scriptes

     

     

    faire correspondre capitales scriptes GS faire correspondre capitales et scriptes alphabet

     

    GS alphabet 3 ecritures A a I periode 1 GS alphabet 3 ecritures A a I periode 1

    GS alphabet 3 ecritures J a R periode 1 GS alphabet 3 ecritures J a R periode 1

    GS alphabet 3 ecritures S a Z periode 1 GS alphabet 3 ecritures S a Z periode 1

    Ces 3 fiches sont inspirées d'un site que je n'ai pas noté. Si un visiteur peut me donner l'information, je  serais ravie de mettre un lien vers le site correspondant.

    Merci à Marylène qui vient de me donner l'information: le site est celui de Kaeso ici.

     

    completer alphabet capitales fiche a trous GS completer alphabet capitales fiche a trous

    completer alphabet scriptes fiche a trous GS completer alphabet scriptes fiche a trous

     

     

     

    Jeu pour apprendre les lettres de l'alphabet:

    On présente à l'enfant la carte 1 et les lettres mobiles correspondantes.

    On nomme les lettres une par une et l'enfant doit poser la lettre mobile sur la carte.

    Pour passer à la carte 2, l'enfant doit faire ce travail seul (nommer et poser).

     

    alphabet cartes12345 alphabet cartes12345

    alphabet lettres alphabet lettres

     

    alphabet-1.jpg

     

     

     

     

     

     

    D'autres activités pour travailler sur l'alphabet sur le blog:

     

    pour associer capitales/scriptes et scriptes /cursives  ici (clic)

    des liens pour apprendre l'alphabet avec l'ordinateur   ici (clic)

    des jeux de manipulation autour de l'alphabet ici (clic)  et ici (clic)

     

     

     

    « alphabet à afficher en capitales /scriptes /cursivesapprendre l'alphabet avec Gruffalo »
    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 1er Octobre 2015 à 15:17

    merci pour toutes ces informations fournis dans cet article !

    2
    Coline
    Mercredi 3 Février 2016 à 17:59

    Bonjour et merci pour ces documents! Cela me permet de mettre en autonomie mes GS, ce qui n'est pas rien dans un triple niveau! Merci beaucoup!

    3
    Lincy
    Dimanche 18 Septembre 2016 à 00:10

    Merci pour toutes ces bonnes idées et ton partage!!!

    4
    Lundi 13 Mars 2017 à 11:20
    Hello are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get
    started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise
    to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    5
    Celine
    Mercredi 5 Juillet 2017 à 14:38
    Merci pour ces petits jeux, qui seront bien utiles pendant les grandes vacances
    6
    Françoise
    Dimanche 29 Octobre 2017 à 16:15

    Merci pour ces idées, bien utiles quand on est en panne d'inspiration pour les GS...

    7
    Lundi 10 Décembre 2018 à 11:09

    Cool! Thanks! In what age it is the most appropriate to study alphabet with children? I don't want to make my children study letters too early)

    8
    Mercredi 16 Janvier 2019 à 12:02

    k tkzuthk

    9
    Mercredi 27 Janvier 2021 à 10:41

    Bonjour

    Merci pour ce partage. Je me demande quelle est la police (font) d’écriture utilisée en cursive. Bien cordialement

    10
    Jeudi 6 Mai 2021 à 09:46
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Many thanks
    11
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 06:25
    Wow, wonderful weblog structure! How lengthy have you
    ever been blogging for? you made blogging look easy.

    The total glance of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!
    12
    Samedi 15 Mai 2021 à 10:58
    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment
    and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.
    13
    Vendredi 21 Mai 2021 à 12:41
    I used to be suggested this website by my
    cousin. I am no longer certain whether this submit
    is written by way of him as nobody else understand such
    distinctive about my problem. You're amazing! Thanks!
    14
    Lundi 24 Mai 2021 à 08:07
    It's very straightforward to find out any matter
    on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this site.
    15
    Mardi 25 Mai 2021 à 06:57
    Damaris
    May I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that actually understands what they are talking about over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of
    your story. I can't believe you're not more popular because you surely possess the gift.
    16
    Mardi 25 Mai 2021 à 06:57
    Damaris
    May I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that actually understands what they are talking about over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of
    your story. I can't believe you're not more popular because you surely possess the gift.
    17
    Mardi 25 Mai 2021 à 06:58
    Damaris
    May I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that actually understands what they are talking about over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of
    your story. I can't believe you're not more popular because you surely possess the gift.
    18
    Mardi 25 Mai 2021 à 10:57
    Hey there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the excellent work!
    19
    Jeudi 5 Octobre 2023 à 10:51
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on SEO Images. Regards
    20
    Lundi 23 Octobre 2023 à 01:07
    Tremendous things here. I am very glad to peer your article. Thanks a lot and I'm taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?
    21
    Dimanche 24 Décembre 2023 à 19:55
    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea
    22
    Vendredi 16 Février à 14:29
    This post is wolrth everyone's attention. When caan I find out more?
    23
    AICHA J.
    Mardi 5 Mars à 14:32

    MERCI beaucoup pour ce partage, je vais le travailler avec mes jumeaux 4 ans

     

    24
    Samedi 9 Mars à 18:03
    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?
    25
    Il y a 21 min
    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you're just too great. I actually like what you've acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the best way in which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it smart. I cant wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :